Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Rampage's Ruckus: Junior Tank Company, July 12

Tankers!

Remember that time last week when Major Rampage claimed he was going to do really well in his Tank Company, and then didn't? No? We don't either...mostly because he won't stop reminding us. Now is your chance to put this madman in his place, if not for the gold, for us, please.

Who: Major_Rampage and his Junior Tank Company
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on July 12, 2013

Major_Rampage will be playing on the NA West server. Enter the queue here if you expect to find him.

If you face off against Rampage's Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 500 for a win, 250 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on Twitch.tv and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face Major_Rampage,  you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Major_Rampage by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Monday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Friday, July 19, 2013.

Discuss This Event Here

Close