Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Rampage's Ruckus: Junior Tank Company, August 9

Tankers!

After a week of downtime to practice their marksmanship and teamwork, Major_Rampage and Laera look to rally their troops and lead them to victory. Tune in to watch the outcome, or jump into a Junior Tank Company of your own and hunt their Gold-filled pockets down!

Who: Major_Rampage and Laera Junior Tank Company
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on August 9, 2013
Where: NA West Server

Major_Rampage will be playing on the NA West Server. You'll have to enter the queue on the West Coast Server if you expect to find him.

If you face off against Rampage's Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 500 for a win, 250 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on Twitch.tv and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face Major_Rampage,  you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Major_Rampage by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Monday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Friday, August 16, 2013.

Discuss This Event Here

Close