You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Rampage's Ruckus: Champion Tank Company, July 26


It’s been a few weeks since Rampage last tried to take his tank swimming. Has he learned to keep his turret dry? Or is someone like Pico waiting in the wings to make sure his tank once again takes a dive? Tune in this Friday to find out!!

Who: Major_Rampage and his Champion Tank Company
When: 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT) on July 26, 2013
Where: NA West Server

Major_Rampage will be playing on the NA West Server. You'll have to enter the queue on the West Coast Server if you expect to find him.

If you face off against Rampage's Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes! 600 for a win, 300 for a loss, but nothing for a draw.

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face Major_Rampage,  you will earn double your winnings. This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Major_Rampage by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) on Monday morning following the event. Gold from this event will be distributed by Friday, August 2, 2013.

Discuss This Event Here