Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Win a Type 59 by Trying Proving Grounds!

Update 9.12 brings with it an all-new PvE mode called "Proving Grounds," and playing could win you a Type 59! All you need to do is complete a Proving Ground battle and destroy at least five enemy tanks. Take a screenshot of the after-battle report screen and post it in the thread below for a chance to win!

Type 59 PvE Mode Contest Thread

Starts Wednesday, November 18, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends Monday, November 30, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET

Prizes

  • 1st Place: Type 59 + Garage Slot + 3,000 + 1 Month Premium Time
  • 2nd Place: Type 59 + Garage Slot + 2,500 + 3 Weeks Premium Time
  • 3rd Place: Type 59Garage Slot + 2,000 + 2 Weeks Premium Time
  • 4th Place: 1,500 + 7 Days Premium Time
  • 5th Place: 1,000 + 7 Days Premium Time

Rules

  • To enter, you must post a screenshot of the after-battle report screen.
  • Only Proving Ground PvE mode report screens will be accepted.
  • Entries must be submitted before November 30, 12:00 PT.
  • You may only enter once.
  • To qualify, you must destroy at least five enemy bot tanks.
  • Any vehicle can be used for this contest.

Unsure about how to post a screenshot to our forums? Read our handy guide!

Close