You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


World Traveler MVP


This week we are running a World Traveler Most Valuable Player contest. So get out those Light Tanks and prepare yourself for battle.  You must use the same Light Tank for all three games, survive each battle and acquire the following achievements across three battles:

  • Scout 
  • Patrol Duty
  • Orlik’s Medal

The winner will be determined by the most distanced travelled with a Light Tank. Only random battles allowed, no tank companies or clan wars. Platoons are acceptable also.

This contest starts November 6 at 12:01 AM PDT (7:01 AM UTC) and ends Sunday, November 11, at 11:59 PM PDT (6:59 AM UTC Monday)

The winner will be determined by themost distanced travelled. Tiebreaker will be determined by XP.

When you send in your submission, please be sure to add the amount of XP you earned for that battle.

•             If your battle was the first victory of the day, divide by 2

•             Premium accounts: divide your total XP by 15

•             Standard accounts: divide your total XP by 10


What to send in:

•             Send an email to

•             Include your game name in the email

•             Add: "World Traveller MVP in the subject of the email

•             Calculate your combined XP score and add that in your email

•             Mandatory:

o             A screenshot of the Battle Results- Personal Score tab and the Detailed Report

o             Three screenshots of the garage after your battles, showing the garage pop up with the XP gain, achievements, date of the battle and time (do not crop this image as that immediately disqualifies you).


•             1st: 10,000

•             2nd: 8,000

•             3rd: 6,000

•             4th: 4,000

•             5th: 2,000

You have until Sunday November 11 at 11:59 PM PDT (6:59 AM UTC Monday) to submit your battle by email, so use your time wisely.