Music Festival: Punk vs. Metal

So it appears World of Tanks now has two band-commanded vehicles: The new American TL-1 LPC and the Swedish Primo Victoria.

How about a little contest?

Choose the TL-1 LPC or Primo Victoria and complete the mission as many times as possible before the deadline — only those two vehicles can participate. The winning team gets a ×3 Crew XP weekend.

"Wait," you say. "This is too cool to be real! But what if I don't have either vehicle?"

Problem solved: Both are on sale now — check out our special offers!

Once the event starts, you can see where teams stand via scoreboard. So pick Team Punk or Team Metal and get to it! 


IMPORTANT: Registration period only lasts 24 hours, you can only select one (1) team, and you must have the vehicle for that team in order to complete the mission.

STEP 1: Select a Team!

REGISTRATION BEGINS: Tuesday, October 1, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
REGISTRATION ENDS: Wednesday, October 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

Team Punk
(Must have the TL-1 LPC):

SELECT TEAM PUNK

Team Metal
(Must have the Primo Victoria):

SELECT TEAM METAL


STEP 2: Play the Mission

MISSION BEGINS:  Wednesday, October 2, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSION ENDS:  Monday, October 14, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

IMPORTANT: Depending on the team you chose, you must complete the mission for that team at least five (5) times in order to play the Reward mission if your team wins the event.

TEAM PUNK MISSION:

TEAM METAL MISSION:

If you picked Team Punk via that team's Redemption code, here is your mission:

MISSION: Fight for Punk Rock!

Rewards:

  • 1× Token

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the Top five (5) XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Must be in the TL-1 LPC
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Repeatable

If you picked Team Metal via that team's Redemption code, here is your mission:

MISSION: Fight for Metal!

Rewards:

  • 1x Token

Conditions: 

  • Be one of the Top five (5) XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • Must be in the Primo Victoria
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmishes, and Advances
  • Repeatable

STEP 3: Get Your Rewards

MISSION BEGINS:  Friday, October 18, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSION ENDS:  Monday, October 21, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

If you're on the team that collects the most Tokens, you have access to the following special mission during this weekend!

Rewards: Conditions: Restrictions:
  • Win a battle
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
  • First Victory does not count
Close