Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Map Madness: Final Round Voting

PAX

Tankers!

Voting for Map Madness: Final Round is now open! Curious about what Map Madness is? Check out the original post here!

To vote, go to the Map Madness: Final Round thread and cast your vote. This is the last round make it count!

 

Round 4, Match 15 Voting:  OPEN (Only one day!) Vote Here!
  • Start: Friday, March 30, at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT; 7:00 UTC)
  • End: Friday, March 30, at 11:59 PM PDT (2:59 AM EDT; April 1, at 6:59 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

 

The final match-up is as follows:

Round 4, Match 15: Abbey vs. Himmelsdorf 

The bracket standings can be found here. This bracket will be updated every 2 days after the voting is closed for each round. 

 

Note: Email submissions for the Winning Map Prediction have been closed. Emails sent after Thursday, March 22, at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT; 7:00 AM UTC) will not be considered.
Close