Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Map Madness: Round Two Voting

PAX

Tankers!

Voting for Map Madness: Round 2 is now open! Curious about what Map Madness is? Check out the original post here!

To vote, go to the Map Madness: Round 2 thread and cast your votes. 

 

Round 2, Matches 9 - 12 Voting: OPEN
  • Start: Monday, March 26, at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT; 7:00 AM UTC)
  • End: Tuesday, March 27, at 11:59 PM PDT (2:59 AM EDT; March 28, at 6:59 AM UTC)

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

 

The next 4 match-ups are as follows:
  • Round 2, Match 9: Abbey  vs. Mines 
  • Round 2, Match 10: Arctic Region vs. Mountain Pass
  • Round 2, Match 11: Siegfried Line vs. Redshire
  • Round 2, Match 12: Himmelsdorf vs. Ruinberg 

The bracket standings can be found here. This bracket will be updated every 2 days after the voting is closed for each round. 

 

Note: Email submissions for the Winning Map Prediction have been closed. Emails sent after Thursday, March 22, at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT; 7:00 AM UTC) will not be considered.
Close