Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Map Madness: Round Three Voting Closed

PAX

Tankers!

Voting for Map Madness: Round 3 is now closed! Thanks to all the players who participated. 

The Final Round will open on Friday, March 30, at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT; 7:00 UTC). 

STAYED TUNED FOR UPDATES!

Close