You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Map Madness: Round One Voting



Voting for Map Madness: Round 1 is now open! Curious about what Map Madness is? Check out the original post here!

To vote, go to the Map Madness: Round 1 thread and cast your votes. 


Round 1, Matches 1 - 8 Voting: 
  • Starts: Thursday, March 22, at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT; 7:00 AM UTC) 
  • Ends: Friday, March 23, at 11:59 PM PDT (2:59 AM EDT; March 24, at 6:59 AM UTC). 

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

The first 8 match-ups are as follows:
  • Round 1, Match 1: Fisherman's Bay vs. Abbey 
  • Round 1, Match 2: Mines vs. Steppes
  • Round 1, Match 3: Arctic Region vs. Ensk
  • Round 1, Match 4: Westfield vs. Mountain Pass
  • Round 1, Match 5: Murovanka vs. Siegfried Line
  • Round 1, Match 6: Redshire vs. Erlenberg
  • Round 1, Match 7: Cliff vs. Himmelsdorf
  • Round 1, Match 8: Prokhorovka vs. Ruinberg

The bracket standings can be found here. This bracket will be updated every 2 days after the voting is closed for each round. 


Note: Email submissions for the Winning Map Prediction have been closed. Emails sent after Thursday, March 22, at 12:00 AM PDT (3:00 AM EDT; 7:00 AM UTC) will not be considered.