Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

KTM Event Reminder Oct 7 - 9

Title

The Kill the Moderator is now underway - players stay on the lookout for the mods!!! They will be playing today, tomorrow, and Sunday during these times:

 1AM PDT (4AM EDT) to 7AM PDT (10AM EDT)

4PM PDT (7PM EDT) to 10PM PDT (1AM EDT)

On these accounts:

WG_Mod_1

WG_Mod_2

WG_Mod_3

If you happen to take down one of the accounts listed above, take a screenshot of the end-of-battle screen – with the window displaying your kill – and submit it in this thread. Shortly after the event ends, all those who have been confirmed to have killed one of the accounts will be credited with 250 gold.

Note: Team kills do not count and will be punished accordingly.

All screenshots are to be posted by October 10th, 11:59 PM PDT on the forum.

Any screenshots posted after this time will not be taken into consideration.

Close