Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Kill the Mod Event Starts October 7, 2011

Title

Prepare yourselves to find the Moderator… and destroy his tank! We will be holding another Kill the Mod Event starting October 7th and ending October 9. Be on the lookout for these mods… and be sure to take a screenshot at the end of the battle to show your kill! The Mods will be using any tanks they can find - they have no limitations!

Here is all the information you need.

Dates & Times 

1AM PDT (4AM EDT) to 7AM PDT (10AM EDT)

4PM PDT (7PM EDT) to 10PM PDT (1AM EDT)

Accounts to kill!

Below you will find the accounts that will be played during the event. If you come across one as an enemy, be sure to give it your best to take them down!

WG_Mod_1

WG_Mod_2

WG_Mod_3

If you happen to take down one of the accounts listed above, take a screenshot of the end-of-battle screen – with the window displaying your kill – and submit it in this thread. Shortly after the event ends, all those who have been confirmed to have killed one of the accounts will be credited with 250 gold.

Note: Team kills do not count and will be punished accordingly.

All screenshots are to be posted by October 10th, 11:59 PM PDT on the forum.

Any screenshots posted after this time will not be taken into consideration.

Close