Enter Intel ® and Origin PC Giveaway for a Powerful Upgrade!

Please note: The giveaway contest and discounts are for U.S. residents only.

UPDATE: We've got another round of winners, but there's still time to enter the giveaway for a free one-of-a-kind, personalized desktop or laptop PC! Don't forget you can also get sweet discounts on special customized World of Tanks PCs — see the following article and check the link below for complete information!

Would you like to experience World of Tanks remastered graphics on a brand-new system? Well, it’s your lucky day because we’re launching a special contest that might lend you a powerful upgrade, courtesy of Intel Corporation and Origin PC.

Follow the step-by-step instructions on the official contest page below and enter into giveaway for the chance to win the MILLENNIUM desktop or the EVO15-S laptop!

Spread the Word to Earn In-Game Bonuses

Share the contest page on social media with #WoTIntelGiveaway to enter into a daily giveaway of bonus codes with  VII 56 Scorpion .

Enjoy Special Discounts

During the contest, Origin PC is offering sweet discounts on two desktop PCs (NEURON and MILLENNIUM) and a laptop (EVO 15-S Thin and Light). These units feature a personalized custom HD laser etching of your username on one side, and high-quality, full-color World of Tanks art covering the opposite side absolutely free! Did we mention shipping is free as well? On top of it, the first purchases will come with an exclusive bonus:  VIII T26E5 .

You have until October 2, 12:00 PT | 14:00 CT | 15:00 ET to take part, so don’t delay.

ENTER TO WIN

Final pack of winners will be contacted by October 17.

Good luck!

Close