Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Create a Halloween House!


Conjure up some Halloween spirit and create your own haunted Halloween house! The top three spookiest entries win a Corsair Sabre gaming mouse (US residents only), and another three winners get 750 and seven days of Premium time

Get your creative juices flowing for a haunted masterpiece and win big!


Starts October 10, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends October 21, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET


How to Participate

  • Print out or digitally modify this house template to design your very own Halloween-themed house, like those found on TankRewards.com
  • Sign your artwork, including your in-game name, along with your submission on the dedicated forum thread
  • Must be an original design made exclusively for this contest
Close