Corsair's Steampunk Design-a-Tank Contest

 

If you could design your own tank, what would it look like? We have a contest letting you do just that, just with one tiny detail -- your tank must have some steampunk flavor! The top three best designers will win a Corsair Strafe keyboard (US residents only), and another three winners get 750 and seven days of Premium!

Get those creative juices flowing and make your own epic steampunk tank! 


Starts January 15, 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET
Ends Jan. 31, 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET


Contest Rules

  • One entry per player
  • Entry must be an original creation designed exclusively for this contest
  • Design must resemble a tank in some way and be recognizable as a tank, tank destroyer or artillery
  • Acceptable image formats: JPEG, PNG, GIF
  • You may include written material about your tank to suport your design: short stories, history, or design concept
  • Entries will be judged on creativity, quality and complexity
  • The image must comply with moral, ethical and legal standards, as well as our Forum Rules.
  • Wargaming gains exclusive rights to the contest image when you post it on the forum, as outlined in the “10. User Generated Content” section of the Terms of Service

Previous Contest Winners

petuko

reklaw

dllu

Hollowninja

Close