Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Bounty Posted: S.I.M.P. Gaming

Tankers!

S.I.M.P. Gaming is a formidable force in the Wargaming universe with an impressive track record of epic wins and ever growing accolades. A major presence in WGLNA, S.I.M.P. is getting airborne this weekend and we’re offering a prize for anyone who can shoot them down.

This Saturday, October 5, from 14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT) until 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT), log in and play World of Warplanes, and if you are able to destroy one of the following S.I.M.P. pilots in battle, you can submit a screenshot and redeem it for 500 Tokens and bragging rights:

 To claim your prize, be sure to take a screen capture and post it in this submission thread: http://forum.worldofwarplanes.com/index.php?/topic/22186-bounty-posted-simp-gaming/

You can watch S.I.M.P. stream this event and learn more about them at simpgaming.com.

How Do I Participate?

  1. Play World of Warplanes during the above stated time period
  2. Find a S.I.M.P. Gaming member (listed above) in battle and shoot them down
  3. Take two screenshots of the Battle Results screen. Be sure that you include an image of both tabs (Team Score and Personal Score) per bounty
  4. Post links to your screenshots in this thread
  5. Brag.

Additional Rules

  • Please do not attach your images. Upload them to an image hosting site and embed the image. No attachments will be considered.
  • You may only redeem a maximum of three bounties. It does not matter if it is the same player three times, or if you get a mixed bag.
  • It does not matter if you get three bounties in one battle or three different battles.

We'll see you in the skies! Good luck!


Close