You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Spotlight Tank Company - Mar. 4: GAME-OVER

Clan Wars
In other languages: pt-br


Due to an unexpected internet outage, this stream was rescheduled to today, March 4 at 3:00 PM PST (6:00 PM EST ; 20:00 BRT). On the plus side, the Gold payouts for facing Game-Over have been doubled, and you can even win a prize while watching the stream!!



This week GAME-OVER had their turn in the spotlight, and now you can see if you're up to beating them in our Champion Tank Company.

Event Details

Who: [-GO-] and WGA employees
When: Tuesday, March 4, 15:00 PST (18:00 EST) to 18:00 PST (21:00 EST)
Where: NA East Server

Repeat: We will be challenging players on the NA East server, so switch to NA East to find us!

If you face off against our Spotlight Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes!

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team will double their winnings! This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Hypnotik by 09:00 PST (12:00 EST) the following Friday morning.

BIG NOTE: In order for us to verify that you were streaming on Twitch, we must be able to see the archived video. Please make sure you're archiving your broadcasts in your Twitch settings (preview).

Gold from this event will be distributed by Wednesday, March 11, 2014.

Result If you encounter
the Spotlight TC...
If streaming on Twitch
when encountering
Spotlight TC...
500 1,000 1,000 2,000
250 500 500 1,000