You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Wars Returns Tonight [UPDATED]


UPDATE 02:05 PDT July 31, 2013.  In order to switch off the redivison of the world  mode, the Global Map will be unavailable for a short period of time today from 04:50 PST (07:50 EST) to 08:00 PST (11:00 EST).



This is a reminder that Clan Wars is resuming battles tonight after the maintenance ends, July 31st! Place your chips now and take a shot at landing on the Global map. With every province available to land on, your odds have never been better!

All of the regular mechanics will be returning in the Standard (Sandbox) Mode, including Tank Locking, Rioting, and Ransacking. There will be no tier restrictions either, so grab your biggest and best tank and hit your enemies hard!

Good luck!