You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Wars Downtime December 2-4

Clan Wars
In other languages: es-ar


The Event Map and the Global Map are scheduled for a freeze between the second and third stages of the latest Campaign. Details below!

Event Map Downtime

Downtime Begins: 04:00 PST (07:00 EST) December 2, 2013

Downtime Ends: 04:00 PST (07:00 EST) December 4, 2013

Global Map Downtime

Downtime Begins: 02:15 PST (05:15 EST) December 2, 2013

Downtime Ends: 02:15 PST (05:15 EST) December 3, 2013


Clan management and search functions will not be available during this time.