You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Spotlight Champion Tank Company - April 9

Due to some power issues in our streaming studio, this stream was rescheduled to April 9 at 4:00 PM PST (7:00 PM EST). However this time the Gold payouts for facing The Destined have been doubled!


The Destined had their time in the Spotlight this week (read it here), and now it's time for them to challenge the server in Tank Companies.

Event Details

What: Champion Tank Companies
Who: [T-D] and WGA employees
When: April 9, 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) to approx. 18:00 PDT (21:00 EDT)
Where: NA East server

Repeat: We will be challenging players on the NA East server, so login there to find us!

If you face off against our Spotlight Tank Company, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes!

If you are streaming on and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team will double their winnings! This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to Hypnotik by 09:00 PDT (12:00 EDT) the following Friday morning.

If you have any questions you'd like us to ask The Destined while on the stream, please leave them in the comments thread for this article!

BIG NOTE: In order for us to verify that you were streaming on Twitch, we must be able to see the archived video. Please make sure you're archiving your broadcasts in your Twitch settings (preview).

Gold from the battles on 4/2 will be distributed today. Gold from the battles on 4/9 will be distributed by Wednesday, April 16, 2014.

Result If you encounter
the Spotlight TC...
If streaming on Twitch
when encountering
Spotlight TC...
500 1,000 1,000 2,000
250 500 500 1,000