Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Special Offer: Clan Management Discounts

UPDATE 10/29! The discount has been extended to November 30!

Tankers!

With the introduction of the new Strongholds mode available in Update 9.2, now is a great time to create a Clan! And we at Wargaming would like to help you on your way some great discounts.

Start Time: Wednesday, July 30, 08:15 PDT (11:15 EDT)
End Time: Wednesday, November 30, 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT)

Discounts

Clan Creation
1,000 (60% Gold Discount)

Clan Renaming & Tag Editing
1,000 (50% Gold Discount)

Don’t miss this opportunity to become the Commander of your very own Clan! Invite your friends and display your Clan tag proudly on the World of Tanks battlefields.

If you want to join a Clan, check out our Recruiting StationFill in the necessary information on your personal page and Clan recruiters will be able to find you. Once you have been contacted, choose the most attractive offer to you and join the battle!

You can find additional information about Clans in our Clan Management Guide.

Tip: If you receive a message about insufficient Gold to create a Clan even if a sufficient amount is displayed in your profile balance, please enter the game client to synchronize your available Gold balance.




Close