You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Clan Spotlight: Força Blindada Brasileira

[-FBB-] Força Blindada Brasileira
Clan Website

Respect, camaraderie and team spirit -- that's the motto of -FBB-, one of Brazil's most influential Clans on the Global Map. Whether it's in Strongholds or fighting for provinces, -FBB- members always support one another and inspire the Brazilian community to be the best tankers they can be.

This Clan Spotlight interview was conducted in Brazilian Portuguese. If you'd like to read it, click here

Stronghold Skirmish Details

What: Medium Stronghold Skirmishes 
Who: [-FBB-] and WGA employees
When: Feb 25, 16:00 PST (19:00 EST) to approx. 18:00 PST (21:00 EST)
Where: NA East server

If you face off against our Spotlight Skirmish, you'll have a chance to win Gold prizes!

If you are streaming on your own channel and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team will double their winnings! This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to DavidBowieRocks by 09:00 PST (12:00 EST) the following Friday morning.

This Clan Spotlight stream will take place on our official Brazilian Twitch channel in Portuguese only

If you have any questions you'd like us to ask [-FBB-] while on the stream, please leave them in the comments thread for this article or you may also ask them in the Twitch chat!

BIG NOTE: In order for us to verify that you were streaming on Twitch, we must be able to see the archived video. Please make sure you're archiving your broadcasts in your Twitch settings (preview).

Gold from this event will be distributed by Wednesday, March 4, 2015.

ResultIf you encounter
the Spotlight TC...
If streaming on Twitch
when encountering
Spotlight TC...
Win 500 1,000
Lose 250 500
Draw 0