Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Clan Spotlight: Cangaceiros de Aço do Brasil

[CABRA] Cangaceiros de Aço do Brasil
With over 500 members, Cangaceiros de Aço do Brasil truly is a force to be reckoned with! Not only does their determination keep them fighting on the battlefield, it has also led to one of the greatest community successes in the region. Earlier this year, the Clan organized the first Brazilian and Latin American tournament, completely inspired and led by the community. Join us in congratulating them by challenging them to a Stronghold Skirmish!

This Clan Spotlight interview was conducted in Brazilian Portuguese.
If you'd like to read it, click here

Associated Clans

[CA3RA]

[CABR4]

[C4BR4]

[CA8RA]

[KABRA]

Stronghold Skirmish Details

Who: [CABRA] and WGA employees
What
: Medium Stronghold Skirmishes 
Where: NA East server
When: September 10, 16:00 PT (19:00 ET) to approx. 18:00 PT (21:00 ET)

If you face off against us in the Spotlight Skirmish, you'll have a chance to win Gold!

If you are streaming on your own Twitch channel and you send a link to your stream with the time at which you face us, your entire team will double their winnings! This link must be sent in a PM on the forums to DavidBowieRocks by 09:00 PT (12:00 ET) the following Friday morning.

This Clan Spotlight stream will take place on our official Brazilian Twitch channel in Portuguese only

If you have any questions you'd like us to ask [CABRA] while on the stream, please leave them in the comments thread for this article or you may also ask them in the Twitch chat!

IMPORTANT: In order for us to verify that you were streaming on Twitch, we must be able to see the archived video. Please make sure you're archiving your broadcasts in your Twitch settings (preview).

Gold from this event will be distributed by Thursday, September 17, 2015.

ResultIf you encounter
the Spotlight Skirmish...
If streaming on Twitch
when encountering
Spotlight Skirmish...
Win 500 1,000
Lose 250 500
Draw 0

 

Close