You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


2nd Clan Invitational Livestream

16 teams began their quest for glory in the 2nd Clan Invitational, but after three days of battle, only four remain:

Update: Congratulations to OTTER!!





Each of these Clans will put their reputation on the line and compete for tanks, Gold, and a super awesome and secret prize, to be announced live on-air!

Catch all the battles and the big reveal live on Sunday, April 12 at 16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT) on the Wargaming Twitch channel, with professional commentary by Ruukil and ToFuSmurF.

[RUS] vs. [OTTER]

April 12
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT)
[BULBA] vs. [CHAI] ~17:30 PDT (20:30 EDT)
~19:00 PDT (22:00 EDT)