x5 XP & x3 Crew XP Weekend!

Not x3, not, x4, but x5 XP for the first win all weekend long! Not enough for you? How about x3 Crew XP? Please see the conditions below.

Note: These bonuses start on different dates.

x5 XP For Everyone!

Nov. 30-Dec. 3, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Get XP for the first win each day.


Extra XP for the Crew

Dec. 1-3, 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

REWARDS:

CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:

x3 Crew XP

  • Must be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team
  • All battle types
  • All vehicles
  • First win does not count
  • Repeatable
Close