This 4th is For You!

On May 25, 1977, a movie with no big-name stars opened in approximately 32 theaters in the United States. It quickly went on to break box-office records and became a cultural phenomenon. Today is the "official" day to celebrate that movie and everything related to it, and what better way to join the fun than with special missions and Free XP conversion discount? You can also earn an awesome new Special Style, Ad Astra — behold:

There's Always a Bigger Fish Missions

MISSIONS BEGIN: Friday, May 3, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
MISSIONS END: Monday, May 6, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

XP to Free XP Exchange Bonus: 1 Gold35XP 

  • Mission: Experienced Weekend
  • Mission: "I'm one with the Force. The Force is with me."
  • Mission: "Never Tell Me the Odds"
  • Mission: "There's Always a Bigger Fish"
Mission: Experienced Weekend

Rewards:

  • x2 XP

Conditions:

  • Must be one of the top seven (7) XP earners on your team in a battle

Restrictions:

  • All Battle types
  • First win does not count
  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Repeatable
Mission: "I'm one with the Force. The Force is with me."

Rewards:

  • x3 Crew XP
  • 1× Token:Iron Seal

Conditions:

  • Block 2,000 damage in a single battle

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Team Battles, Grand Battles, and Strongholds (Skirmishes and Advances)
Mission: "Never Tell Me the Odds"

Rewards:

  • Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • Large First Aid Kits
  • Large Repair Kit
  • 1× Token:Iron Seal

Conditions:

  • Spot 20 enemy vehicles in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Once per day
  • Random Battles, Team Battles, Grand Battles, and Strongholds (Skirmishes and Advances)
Mission: "There's Always a Bigger Fish"

Rewards:

  • 1× Style:Ad Astra

Conditions:

  • Collect three (3)Iron Seal Tokens

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
Close