FREE Shipping and Pin With Spooky Sales Up to 50% Off!

 

It gets mighty cold and despairing in the dark, foreboding nights around All Hallow's Eve. Fret not, however: The Wargaming Store is here with some ghoulishly good Halloween deals to calm your fright-rattled nerves. From now through October 30th 08:00 PT | 10:00 CT | 11:00 ET, all Wargaming Store orders qualify for FREE shipping!

For those tankers looking to coordinate their wardrobe with their jack o' lanterns, we've also got up to 50% off select items in our special Black & Orange collection! Chill by your bubbling cauldron in WoT-themed sweatpants or brave the witching hour with an embroidered zip-up hoodie, along with other terrifying treats. All orders over $20 USD will come with a special, limited-edition Mirny-13 themed pin for free!

Discounts on our Black & Orange collection are available until November 8th or until supplies last. Don't get tricked into passing up this free shipping offer!

HAPPY HAUNTING  

 

Close