Black Friday Deals at the Wargaming Store

Hope you're hungry for even more Black Friday Deals! From today until December 2, 23:59 PT | December 3, 01:59 CT | 02:59 ET, the Wargaming Store is carving up its prices on sweet WoT merch. Dress in swaddling clothes like our WoT Signature Hoodie, sweatpants and t-shirts, or scratch your manufacturing itch with an M4 Sherman model kit and Tiger I Cobi Construction blocks.

This offer is only available for a limited time or until supplies last. Happy shopping!

VISIT THE WARGAMING STORE  

Close