Wargaming at 20: The Celebration Continues!


Wargaming's 20th Anniversary Missions: Part II

Aug. 10-20, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

  • Anniversary Camouflage
  • Anniversary Emblem
Anniversary Camouflage

Rewards:

  • 27xPatches Special Camo

Conditions:

  • Get 20,000 battle XP in any number of battles
  • Place among the top ten of your team by base XP

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
Anniversary Emblem

Rewards:

  • 20xspecial emblems

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team
  • Deal 20,000 XP of damage in any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
Close