You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


New Livestream: War Academy


As you may know, whether you're an expert or a novice, mastering World of Tanks is an ongoing learning process. If you're looking to up your game, we invite you to tune in to our brand new livestream series: War Academy. Every Wednesday from 11 AM to noon PDT at, we're playing Wargaming titles with the experts, teaching you how to become a battefield ninja!

War Academy is designed to get you on track to success and impove your existing tactics. Each week we'll cover a new in-game mechanic related to a specific Wargaming game. We'll invite you to go try these newly learned skills by attempting what we covered in game and sending us screenshots or submitting forum posts about what you learned. Get the most of your playtime by watching War Academy!

Who: Miz_Calamity and an expert guest
When: October 1,11:00 PDT (14:00 EDT) to 12:00 PDT (15:00 EDT)