[Update] Upgrade & Restock this Weekend!

ATTENTION:
The end date has been changed for the Weekend discounts—we apologize for any inconvenience!

Grab some new Standard Equipment for your machines and replenish Consumables stockpiles with our weekend discounts!


Weekend Special: Upgrade & Restock

DISCOUNTS BEGIN: Friday, Oct. 23 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
DISCOUNTS ENDMonday, Oct. 26 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
DISCOUNTS END
Sunday, Oct. 25 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET

TYPE: DISCOUNT:
Consumables: 25%Credit Discounts
Standard Equipment:
Close