Get Care Package Zulu Right Now!

Subtitles in our supported languages are also available by clicking on the icon in the bottom-right corner.

Greetings, Commanders!

We’re proud to continue our partnership with Twitch Prime and to offer you a new Care Package Zulu chock-full of sweet in-game goodies. It features two fearless Polish rental tanks, a well-loved customization style, a set of new battle missions for all Tier IV and higher vehicles to complete in Random Battles, and other cool extras. Get them all from February 27 through March 12.

Take a closer look at what’s inside Care Package Zulu and claim your gifts!

GRAB YOUR LOOT

  • 14-DAY PREMIUM TANK RENTALS
  • SPECIAL LOOT

VIII 50TP prototyp   *

Temporary Garage Slot

100% crew

VI Pudel   *

Temporary Garage Slot

100% crew 

 

* Take these vehicles for a spin! If you want to keep them permanently, take advantage of a 15% discount on the 50TP prototyp and a 30% discount on the Pudel.
  • Special Style: "Elite Amethyst"
  • Emblem: "Stream Hero"
  • 20 missions offering ×5 XP for a Victory (only applicable after a daily first Victory multiplier is used)
  • 1 Day World of Tanks Premium Account 
  • 5× Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • 5× Large First Aid Kits
  • 5× Large Repair Kits

FIND OUT MORE

Care Package Zulu Missions

All of the following missions are active during these dates and times:
MISSIONS BEGIN: Feb. 27 at 21:00 PT | 23:00 CT | Feb. 28 at 00:00 ET
MISSIONS END: Mar. 11 at 22:00 PT, March 12 at 00:00 CT | 01:00 ET.

  • Zulu 1st Reward
  • Zulu 2nd Reward
  • Zulu 3rd Reward
  • Zulu 4th Reward
  • Zulu Final Reward
Zulu 1st Reward

Rewards:

  • ×2Crew XP
  • ×1

Objective:

  • Place in the top 10 on your team by base XP earned
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Ten (10) times per day
  • Random Battles only
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
Zulu 2nd Reward

Rewards:

  • ×5 Large First Aid Kits
  • ×5 Personal Reserves: +300% Free XP (1 Hour)
  • ×8 Universal Blueprints

Objective:

  • Collect×10
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
Zulu 3rd Reward

Rewards:

  • ×5 Large Repair Kits
  • ×5 Personal Reserves: +300% Crew XP (1 Hour)
  • ×8 Universal Blueprints

Objectives:

  • Collect×20
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
Zulu 4th Reward

Rewards:

  • ×5 Automatic Fire Extinguishers
  • ×5 Personal Reserves: +100% XP (1 Hour)
  • ×8 Universal Blueprints

Objectives:

  • Collect×40
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
  • Tier IV–X vehicles
Zulu Final Reward

Rewards:

  • ×1 Poland Training Manual

Objectives:

  • Collect×60
  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per account
  • Random Battles only
  • Tier IV–X vehicles

About Twitch Prime

Twitch Prime gives members a selection of free PC games every month, free in-game loot for the world’s largest games, and a premium experience on Twitch that includes a free channel subscription every 30 days, exclusive chat colors and emotes.

Roll Out!

Close