You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Tank Sale - Jan. 26-31

January Tank Sale


Following the Battle of the Bulge special, we have yet another set of discounts for you! This weekend tank sale will include tanks from every nation available in the game, as well as a few of the more highly coveted special discounts! Find out the full details below.

The special begins January 26, 2012 at 3:30AM PST (6:30AM EST; 11:00 UTC) and will come to an end at 3:00AM PST (6:00AM EST; 11:00 UTC) on January 31, 2012. Log in to World of Tanks during this time for:

50% off the credit cost of the following vehicles:





Additional discounts:

  • 50% off the gold cost to purchase Garage slots
  • 50% off the credit cost to purchase Equipment

Be sure to take advantage of these discounts during the special. The above-mentioned items return to normal price on January 31, 2012!