Tank Rewards Returns!

Tank Rewards Are Back!

Hope you're ready for a challenge — the new and improved Tank Rewards is here!

The Rundown

Each month, new events are available featuring a slew of unique challenges. Completing each challenge earns you Tank Rewards tokens, which unlock new reward tiers based on your score.

Starting June 1, take part in the Road to Victory: D-Day event celebrating the 75th anniversary of one of the most significant military victories in history.

 


Road to Victory: D-Day 75th Anniversary

EVENT BEGINS: Saturday, June 1, 04:10 PT | 06:10 CT | 07:10 ET
EVENT ENDS: Sunday, June 30, 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET

  • Mission: Omaha
  • Mission: Utah
  • Mission: Juno
  • Mission: Sword
Mission: Omaha

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 10×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random and Grand Battles only
Mission: Utah

Rewards: 

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Be in the top three (3) XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Tier IV -VI vehicles only
  • Random and Grand Battles only
Mission: Juno

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Be in the top 3 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Tier VII -VIII vehicles only
  • Random and Grand Battles only
Mission: Sword

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Be in the top 3 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Tier IX -X vehicles only
  • Random and Grand Battles only

Storm the Beach, Earn Tokens, Redeem Free Stuff

After collecting Tank Rewards tokens, you can select one of several rewards within each tier to receive boosters, consumables, Blueprints, and tons more. Make it all the way to the top tier and you'll get one of these three Premium vehicles:

Be advised that there will be no Gold or Credit compensation if you already own these tanks.

For further details on mission objectives and reward information, visit our Tank Rewards landing page. Race to the finish line on the Road to Victory and reach for the high score!

TANK REWARDS LANDING PAGE

Close