Summer Smash With Tank Rewards in July!

Tank Rewards Heats Up With Summer Smash!

Time for your favorite tanks to get a summer tan - our new Tank Rewards event, Summer Smash, is now live!

The Rundown

Each month, new events are available featuring a slew of unique challenges. Completing each challenge earns you Tank Rewards tokens, which unlock new reward tiers based on your score.

Starting July 8th through August 1st, catch some waves during our summer themed event and rack up those tokens! There's consumables, blueprints, and Premium vehicles galore. After the event concludes on August 1st, make sure to claim your rewards by August 5th 02:00 PST | 04:00 CST | 05:00 EST. Your Tank Rewards tokens are tied to each month's event and do NOT carry over, so use 'em or lose 'em!


Summer Smash!

EVENT BEGINS: Monday, July 8th, 04:10 PT | 06:10 CT | 07:10 ET
EVENT ENDS: Thursday, August 1st, 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET

  • Spottin' Safari
  • Let's Battle
  • Wipe Out
  • School's Out
Spottin' Safari

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 10×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Play a battle

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Random and Grand Battles only
Let's Battle

Rewards: 

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Be in the top three (3) XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Tier IV -VI vehicles only
  • Random and Grand Battles only
Wipe Out

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Be in the top 3 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Tier VII -VIII vehicles only
  • Random and Grand Battles only
School's Out

Rewards:

  • Small Repair Kit
  • Small First Aid Kit
  • Manual Fire Extinguisher
  • 20×Tank Rewards tokens

Conditions:

  • Be in the top 3 XP earners on your team

Restrictions:

  • Once per day
  • Tier IX -X vehicles only
  • Random and Grand Battles only

Hang Ten, Earn Tokens, Redeem Free Stuff

After collecting Tank Rewards tokens, you can select one of several rewards within each tier. Make it all the way to the top tier and you'll get one of these three Premium vehicles:

Be advised that there will be no Gold or Credit compensation if you already own these tanks.

For further details on mission objectives and reward information, visit our Tank Rewards landing page. Cowabunga, dudes!

TANK REWARDS LANDING PAGE

Close