Tank Rewards: Battle of the Bulge 75th Anniversary

This January, Tank Rewards honors 75th anniversary of the Battle of the Bulge!

Also known as the Ardennes Counteroffensive, the Battle of the Bulge was one of the last offensive campaigns by the German military on the Western Front. Starting December 16th, 1944, the offensive campaign was intended to cripple Allied forces at the port of Antwerp in Belgium. Though the US military suffered many casualties, the Allies rallied their air and ground forces to beat back the German army until they withdrew on January 25th, 1945.

From January 3rd 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET through January 26th 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET, Tank Rewards is celebrating this monumental campaign with special missions yielding terrific rewards. Complete as many missions as possible, rack up Tank Rewards tokens, then use those tokens to redeem rewards from one of 4 reward tiers. Reach tier IV and you can select a free Premium tank, the Panther/M10!

Visit our Tank Rewards landing page for detailed mission and rewards information.

VISIT TANKREWARDS.COM

Close