Jingle Shells in December With Tank Rewards

Hallelujah! Our December Tank Rewards event, "Jingle Shells," is heating up.

From December 2nd 03:20 PT | 05:20 CST | 06:20 ET through December 26th 03:00 PT | 05:00 CT | 06:00 ET, complete as many missions as possible, rack up Tank Rewards tokens, then use those tokens to redeem one of five rewards tiers. Ride your one-tank open slay-er all the way to the top and you can redeem an  VII M56 Scorpion  Premium vehicle! (Note that there will be no Gold or Credits compensation for previously owned vehicles.)

Visit our Tank Rewards landing page for detailed mission and rewards information. Turn your silent nights into deadly nights!

VISIT TANKREWARDS.COM  

Close