Tank Rewards Honors Veterans Day This November!

This November, Tank Rewards proudly honors all of our troops with a special Veterans Day salute.

From November 6 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET through November 30 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET, visit our Tank Rewards page below to view all available missions. Complete as many missions as you can, rack up Tank Rewards tokens, then use those tokens to redeem one reward from each of the five (5) reward tiers. Each new tier contains even greater rewards, like Personal Reserves, decals, emblems, and more. Reach tier 5 and you can earn 7 DaysWoT Premium Account or one of two Premium tanks: the M4A3E8 Thunderbolt VII or the M4 Improved

You'll have until December 3 to claim any rewards from this month's event.


Visit our Tank Rewards dedicated site for detailed mission and rewards information.

VISIT TANKREWARDS.COM

Close