Tank Rewards Scares Up Halloween Treats this October!

This October, Tank Rewards is in the mood for some serious scares with a month-long trick or treat fest!

From October 2 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET through October 31 at 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET, visit our Tank Rewards page below to view all available missions. Complete as many missions as you can, rack up Tank Rewards tokens, then use those tokens to redeem one reward from each of the five (5) reward tiers. Each new tier contains even greater rewards, like Personal Reserves, decals, emblems, and more. Reach tier 5 and you can earn 7 DaysWoT Premium Account or one of three scarily-good Premium tanks: the SU-85I, SU-100Y, or the AT 15A!

You'll have until November 3 to claim any rewards from this month's event.


Visit our Tank Rewards dedicated site for detailed mission and rewards information. Put on your fright mask and grab your trick or treat bag, it's gonna be a bumpy night!

VISIT TANKREWARDS.COM

Close