Tank Rewards Celebrates a Month of Independence!

This month, Tank Rewards celebrates the spirit of independence all around the world with Independence Month!

From July 2nd 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET through July 29th 04:00 PT | 06:00 CT | 07:00 ET, visit our Tank Rewards page below to view all available missions. Complete as many missions as you can, rack up Tank Rewards tokens, then use those tokens to redeem rewards from one of 5 reward tiers. Each new tier contains even greater rewards, like Personal Reserves and discount coupons for the Premium Shop. Reach tier 5 and you can earn 7 DaysWoT Premium Account or one of three Premium tanks: the FV201 (A45), AC 4 Experimental, or the Ram II!

Please read the following restrictions.
  • You'll have until July 31st to claim any rewards from this month's event.
  • Any selected coupons will be available for three (3) days upon receipt.
  • Any previously owned vehicles will be compensated in Credits.

Visit our Tank Rewards landing page for detailed mission and rewards information. Raise your flag for independence everywhere!

VISIT TANKREWARDS.COM

Close