Tank Madness: Tier VI Nation Round Robin

Welcome to the month-long Tank Madness: Tier VI Round Robin — here's your chance to earn a x2 XP weekend and represent your favorite nation in the game!

You can redeem nation codes starting Monday, March 4 at 03:20 PT | 05:20 CT | 06:20 ET

Note: U.K. and U.S.A. "live times" begin at the same time redemption codes are accepted, so be ready if you select those nations!

Three Easy Steps:

  1. Choose a nation and enter its redemption code using the "ENTER NATION REDEMPTION CODE" button. Once you select a nation, you are bound to that nation for the duration of the event!
  2. Play during each of your nation's 10, 12-hour "live times" (see the "Missions and Schedules" section) and earn as many tokens as possible. Each successfully completed mission yields one (1) token and x2 Crew XP.
  3. At the end of the event, the results will be calculated. The nation with the highest average of tokens per player wins "The Winning Nation Prize."

"Aha!" You say. "I could just select a nation, let others do the heavy lifting, collect no tokens, and still 'earn' the x2 XP reward." Well, no. In order to have a chance getting the Winning Nation Prize, you must also earn at least one (1) token. But doing the bare minimum would be lame, and it would actually work against your nation. As the final reward is based on the average number of tokens earned by the players on the team, it's up to every nation member to play as often as possible.

Remember: You must redeem the nation code and use a Tier VI vehicle from that nation for the mission.

Nation Redemption Codes

Select your nation and enter the corresponding redemption code via the orange button.

NATION: NATION CODE:   NATION: NATION CODE:
China CHINA2019TANKMADNESS Poland POLAND2019TANKMADNESS
Czechslovakia CZECHSLOVAKIA2019TANKMADNESS Sweden SWEDEN2019TANKMADNESS
France FRANCE2019TANKMADNESS U.K. UK2019TANKMADNESS
Germany GERMANY2019TANKMADNESS U.S.A. USA2019TANKMADNESS
Italy ITALY2019TANKMADNESS U.S.S.R. USSR2019TANKMADNESS
Japan JAPAN2019TANKMADNESS  
ENTER NATION REDEMPTION CODE
Looking for a Premium Tier VI tank suggestion for the event? Here are eight month-long special offers. TANK MADNESS: TIER VI PREMIUM OFFERS

Missions and Schedules

Once you've selected your nation, and used its redemption code, check its tab below for mission parameters and active times.

The Winning Nation Prize

Expand
MISSION PARAMETERS: CONGRATULATIONS!
REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
  • x2 XP
  • Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a battle
  • Must be in a Tier VI vehicle from the winning nation
  • Must have played for the winning nation via redemption code 
  • Random Battles only
  • Repeatable
MISSION DATES & TIMES: 
START DATE & TIME: END DATE & TIME:
Friday, April 5 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET Monday, April 8 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
Collapse
Close