You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Server Restart Planned for May 8, 2013


This is a general notice that at 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on May 8, 2013 we'll be restarting the game server. Downtime is expected to last for 30 minutes and we apologize for any inconvenience.

Downtime Begins: 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) on May 8, 2013

Downtime Ends: 04:30 PDT (07:30 EDT) on May 8. 2013