Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Tankers!

The game server will be coming down for a restart at 4:00AM PST (11:00 UTC) on October 6, 2012. The downtime should last approximately 30 minutes.

Maintenance start: October 6th 04:00 PST (11:00 UTC)

Maintenance end: October 6th 04:30 PST (11:30 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Close