Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

Server Maintenance August 30th


Tankers!

The game server will be coming down for approximately 30 minutes tomorrow morning.  We'll keep you informed if that time changes.

Maintenance start: August 30th 04:00 PDT (11:00 UTC)

Maintenance end: August 30th 04:30 PDT (11:30 UTC)

Curious what time this is in your region? Use this handy Time Zone Converter to help you out.

Close