Santa vs. Krampus: The Battle for the North Pole

A secret war is brewing! Our dear Santa wants to load gifts on his sleigh, but the evil Krampus wants to replace them with nightmares. Only one way to settle this: with tanks! 

Join the Clash

You, commander, are invited to join this epic showdown! Decide whose side you're on, and activate one of the following codes:

  • Join Team Santa Code: SANTAMAUS
  • Join Team Krampus Code: KRAMPUSVAGN

ENTER YOUR CODE

Oh yeah...there are rewards, including Personal Reserves, a Garage Slot, and more goodies for completing the following missions. Plus, each completed mission brings a precious point to the team you chose!


Faction Missions: Santa vs. Krampus

Missions Begin: Dec. 5, 15:00 PT | 17:00 CT | 18:00 ET
Missions End: Dec. 20, 20:00 PT | 22:00 CT | 23:00 ET

Team Santa Missions:

Team Krampus Missions:

Mission:
Activate the code
MISSION:
Activate the Code

Rewards:

  • 1x Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 1x Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Activate one of the team codes

Restrictions:

  • Once per account — you cannot betray your side!

Rewards:

  • 1x Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 1x Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Activate one of the team codes

Restrictions:

  • Once per account — you cannot betray your side!
Santa MISSION:
Ho ho ho!
KRAMPUS MISSION:
Krampus' little helper

Rewards:

  • 10xChocolate
  • 3x Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 3x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1x Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Earn 10,000 base XP over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Must be on Team Santa
  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • 10xCoffee with Cinnamon Buns
  • 3x Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 3x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1x Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Earn 10,000 base XP over any number of battles

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Must be on Team Krampus
  • Once per account
Santa MISSION:
Battle for the North Pole
Krampus MISSION:
Battle for the North Pole

Rewards:

  • 1xGarage Slot
  • 10xChocolate
  • 3x Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 3x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1x Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) base XP earners on your team in 20 battles

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Must be on Team Santa
  • Once per account

Rewards:

  • 1xGarage Slot
  • 10xCoffee with Cinnamon Buns
  • 3x Personal Reserves: +100%XP (1 hour)
  • 3x Personal Reserves: +200%Crew XP (1 hour)
  • 1x Personal Reserves: +50%Credits (1 hour)

Conditions:

  • Be one of the top five (5) base XP earners on your team in 20 battles

Restrictions:

  • Must be in a vehicle Tier IV or higher
  • Must be on Team Krampus
  • Once per account

Winning Team Rewards

The winning team gets the following:

  • II L-60  
  • 3xFree Christmas Boxes
  • 1xPaid Christmas Boxes
  • 10xCoffee with Cinnamon Buns
Close