You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.


Reminder: Sign Up for No Sleep Till Brooklyn Tournament


The window for signing up for this special tournament is quickly closing, so consider this is a friendly reminder to get your clan registered ASAP! Registration ends at 15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 22:00 UTC) on January 31, 2013.


When registering your clan, put it in brackets. For example: Wargaming R Us [WGA]


For more information, be sure to check out the sites related to the No Sleep Till Brooklyn Rumble tournament (see below):

Good luck!