Attention!
You are viewing a news item in the old website format. There may be display issues in some browser versions.

Close

New Payment Options Coming Soon

New Payment Options

Tankers!

The World of Tanks payment page will undergo maintenance for one hour, beginning at 12:00 UTC (4:00AM PST, 7:00AM EST) on Tuesday, December 6, 2011. The maintenance will introduce several new payment options, as well as an update to the payment form.

We apologize for the inconvenience, and hope you enjoy the additional payment options once the page is back up!

Close