Server Maintenance on Sept. 17

Tankers,

Please be informed the Americas World of Tanks servers will be down for maintenance on Thursday, Sept. 17 from 02:00 PT | 04:00 CT | 05:00 ET until 02:45 PT | 04:45 CT | 05:45 ET to deploy micropatch 1.10_1. The game and clan portal are unavailable during the maintenance period. We apologize for any inconvenience.


List of Changes

  • Added "Affirmative!" and "Negative!" as chat messages and sound notifications. Messages are available using F5 and F6 hotkeys, which can be changed in settings. 
  • Spam protection system is changed for predefined teams competitive modes (except Random Battles, Grand Battles, Frontline, and Ranked Battles). Players, for instance, can use multiple "Moving to" and "Attention to" markers.
  • "Attention to," "Moving to," and "Aiming at" markers now show the minimap sector the marker is placed in a chat message.
Close