Memorial Day Special x5 XP Weekend

This weekend we at Wargaming salute the men and women serving in the American military. Join us as we recognize their sacrifice and remember their service.

Memorial Day 2020: Monday, May 25

From Friday, May 22 to Tuesday, May 26, you get ×5 XP for the first win each day; discounts on vehicles, Garage Slots, Equipment, Customization, and Consumables; a special XP exchange rate; and a Memorial Day mission for more XP.

 Memorial Day Weekend

STARTS: Friday, May 22 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET
ENDS: Tuesday, May 26 at 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

TYPE: DISCOUNT:
XP Bonus XP for the first Victory each day
Preset Styles and Customization (Paints, Camouflage, Decals, Emblems, Inscriptions, and Effects): 50%Gold Discount
Garage Slots:
Consumables: 50%Credits Discounts
Equipment:
XP to Free XP Exchange Bonus: 1 Gold = 40XP
RegularTier V Vehicles: 50%Credits Discounts
RegularTier VI-VII Vehicles: 30%Credits Discount
RegularTier VIII-X Vehicles: 15%Credits Discount
Mission: Rewards: Conditions: Restrictions:

Memorial Day Weekend

  • ×2 XP
  • Be one of the Top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious Battle
  • Random Battles, Grand Battles, Skirmish, and Advance
  • Repeatable
  • Starts after the first daily Victory XP multiplier is used
  • Tier IV-X vehicles
Close