March XP Fever Weekend Madness!

Oh no: XP Fever is back!

The only known cure is a series of weekend in-game Gold and Credit discounts on Crew training, re-training, skill resets, and much more! Need an XP fix? Play the XP Fever missions! Check out the respective tables that follow for a complete breakdown.


×3 XP for the First Win Each Day


Discounts & Special Exchange Rates

Mar. 22-25, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

TYPE: DISCOUNT:
Barracks Slots: 50%Gold Discount
Crew Skill Reset:
Crew Training / Re-training:
Free XP to Crew XP Conversion: 1 Free XP = 10 Crew XP 
XP to Free XP Exchange Bonus: 1 Gold = 40XP 

March Madness XP Fever Missions

Mar. 22-25, 04:20 PT | 06:20 CT | 07:20 ET

MISSION: REWARDS: CONDITIONS: RESTRICTIONS:
XP Fever +50%XP Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in a Victorious battle.  
  • Must be in a Premium vehicle
  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Repeatable
XP Fever X 
  • Must be in a Regular Tier X vehicle
  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Repeatable
XP Fever — Victory With Tier II–V  15,000XP  Be one of the top 10 XP earners on your team in 25 Victorious battles.  
  • Must be in a Premium Tier II-V vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
XP Fever — Victory With Tier VI–VII  30,000XP 
  • Must be in a Premium Tier VI-VII vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
XP Fever — Victory With Tier VIII 50,000XP
  • Must be in a Premium Tier VIII vehicle
  • Random Battles
  • Repeatable
XP Fever — Victory With Tier X
  • Must be in a Tier X vehicle
  • Grand and Random Battles
  • Repeatable 
Close